The Naked and Famous

nakedfamous_heartscover

The Naked and Famous recently came out with a new album, In Rolling Waves. What can’t I say about this album? It’s nothing short of what I expected from them. Some of my top songs are The Mess, I Kill Giants, and What We want. They create such a full sound that blows my mind. The Mess is probably my top song off of the album. It sounds like a song from their previous album, Passive Me, Aggressive You, but in a new way. You could overlap the songs and it would essentially be the same song without lyrics. The slow build up in the song gives me chills when it finally drops and fills your ears with such a sound.

The Mess

Leave a Reply

