White Sky

homepage_large.9422057f

This is one of those songs I just prefer live. I first heard of Vampire Weekend through friends a few years ago and never really fell in love with them. That changed after hearing them live. I can’t remember what it was about this song that really caught my attention.I found lead singer, Ezra Koenig’s, voice to be pretty amazing live. They all really seem to enjoy what they’re doing and seeing/hearing the reaction they get from the crowd. That’s why I’m sharing a live performance of this song with you. Their music is heard in stores, commercials, and even movies. It’s a very pleasing and universal sound.

Leave a Reply

